What Big Teeth

Title rated 3.75 out of 5 stars, based on 30 ratings
Rose Szabo's thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. What you see isn't always what you get. Eleanor Zarrin has been distanced from her family for years. When she returns…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title