Tarnished Are the Stars

Title rated 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron.A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher's chest: An illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog--donning the moniker Technician--to supply black market medical technology to the sick and…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title