Confessions of Marie Antoinette

a Novel
Title rated 4.1 out of 5 stars, based on 14 ratings
Current format, Paperback, 2013, Available .
Current format, Paperback, 2013, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
A novel for fans of Philippa Gregory and Michelle Moran, Confessions of Marie Antoinette blends rich historical detail with searing drama, bringing to life the first years of the French Revolution and the final days of the legendary French queen.

Versailles, 1789. As the burgeoning rebellion reaches the palace gates,…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title