Wicked City

a Zephyr Hollis Novel
Title rated 2.75 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Current format, Book, 2012, Available .
Current format, Book, 2012, Available . Offered in 0 more formats

"Fans of Stephanie Meyer and Charlaine Harris will be engaged by Johnson's light, tongue-in-cheek approach."-- Publishers Weekly

In Wicked City, the page-turning follow up to Moonshine, it's summer in the city and most vampires are drunk on the blood-based intoxicant Faust. The mayor has tied his political…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title