Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

 Recent Activity

r
rk2145 rated a title Jan 19 2018
r
rk2145 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 19 2018

Celebrated Portland chef Bonnie Frumkin Morales brings her acclaimed Portland restaurant Kachka into your home kitchen with a debut cookbook enlivening Russian cuisine with an emphasis on vibrant, locally sourced ingredients.

"With Kachka ,...

r
rk2145 rated a title Jan 18 2018
r
rk2145 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 16 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen --perfect for fans of The Crown .

Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to...
r
rk2145 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 16 2018
Twenty-five years after Jesus' Son, a haunting new collection of short stories on mortality and transcendence, from National Book Award winner and two-time Pulitzer Prize finalist Denis Johnson

The Largesse of the Sea Maiden is the long-awaited...
[]
[]
To Top