Abby in Wonderland

Abby in Wonderland

Whatever After: Special Edition Series, Book 1

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
We are proud to present the very first Special Edition in the enchanting New York Times bestselling Whatever After series.Down the rabbit hole...I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and--UGH--snobby Penny. I'm not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny's house...and we all wind up in the story of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland! I've visited fairy tales before. But in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial. Now we have to:Solve a riddle from the Cheshire catAttend a wacky tea party with the Mad HatterBecome BFFs with AliceAnd find Frankie...Or we'll be stuck in Wonderland for good!This special edition is extra-long, extra-enchanting, and comes with puzzles, games, and a Q&A with the author!
Publisher: [New York, NY] : Scholastic Audio, 2017.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781338190267
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (04 hr., 22 min., 59 sec.)) : digital.
audio file
Additional Contributors: Eiden, Emily - Narrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top