Wolf Bride

Wolf Bride

Paperback - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:

"...full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion--and danger--in this deliciously erotic novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.

Lord Wolf, hardened soldier and expert lover, has come to King Henry VIII's court to claim his new bride: a girl who has intrigued him since he first saw her riding across the Yorkshire moors.

Eloise Tyrell, now lady-in-waiting to Queen Anne Boleyn, has other ideas. She has no desire to submit to a man she barely knows and who--though she is loath to admit it--frightens her more than a little.

Their first kiss awakens in both a fierce desire that bares them to the soul. But as the court erupts into scandal around the ill-fated Queen, Eloise sees firsthand what happens when powerful men tire of their wives...

Lust in the Tudor Court series:
Wolf Bride (Book 1)
Rebel Bride (Book 2)
Rose Bride (Book 3)

Praise for Erotic Romances by Elizabeth Moss:
"Fifty Shades of Tudor sex."--The Sunday Times
"For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews
"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers."--Romance Junkies

Publisher: Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Casablanca, [2015]
ISBN: 9781492613824
1492613827
Characteristics: pages cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top