Clay, Water, Brick

Clay, Water, Brick

Finding Inspiration From Entrepreneurs Who Do the Most With the Least

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"In the tradition of 'Kabul Beauty School' and 'Start Something That Matters' comes an inspiring story of social entrepreneurship from the co-founder of Kiva, the first online microlending platform for the working poor"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Spiegel & Grau, [2015]
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9780679643760
0679643761
9780679643784
Characteristics: xxvi, 191 pages ; 25 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top