Dog Shaming

Dog Shaming

Paperback - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
"Dog owners everywhere have found their outlet in Dogshaming, where they can confess their dogs' biggest (and often grossest!) sins, which turn out to be recognizably universal--complete with snapshots of ridiculously cute but shamed pups who don't seem capable of humping babies, pooping on pillows, or snagging steak straight from a grill. Our book follows the format of the blog, and while a handful of the images will be greatest hits from the blog, 90% of the photos are all-new and exclusive to the book. In the tradition of PostSecret, Bad Dog, and our own Awkward Family Photos, it will be the perfect holiday gift for just about anyone"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Three Rivers Press, [2013]
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9780385349345
0385349343
Characteristics: 191 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
d
Dee1nyc
Aug 18, 2014

Funny book! I was a fan of the website (www.dogshaming.com) before I finally bumped into the book at the library. Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and know that you are not the only one who owns a "special dog."

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top