El Camino

El Camino

[guitar, Vocal]

Printed Music - 2012
Rate this:
(Play It Like It Is). Rolling Stone and Time ranked El Camino the seventh CD from the Black Keys among the best albums of the year in 2012. This artist-approved folio contains spot-on transcriptions for all 11 songs, produced and co-written by Danger Mouse: Dead and Gone * Gold on the Ceiling * Hell of a Season * Little Black Submarines * Lonely Boy * Mind Eraser * Money Maker * Nova Baby * Run Right Back * Sister * Stop Stop.
Publisher: [Port Chester, N.Y.] : Cherry Lane Music Co. ; Milwaukee, WI : Exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard, c2012.
ISBN: 9781603784412
Characteristics: 59 p. of music : ill. ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top