Brandi Carlile

Brandi Carlile

The Songbook

Book - 2011?
Rate this:
(Guitar Book). Features all 35 songs from her 3 studio albums: Brandi Carlile, The Story , and Give Up the Ghost . All songs in this must-have collection are arranged as Brandi recorded them. Titles: Again Today * Before It Breaks * Cannonball * Closer to You * Dreams * Dying Day * Fall Apart Again * I Will * Late Morning Lullaby * Pride and Joy * Someday Never Comes * many more. Songs are presented in melody line format with guitar chord frames and lyrics.
Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Alfred Music Pub. Co., [2011?]
Edition: Guitar lyricchord ed.
ISBN: 9780739081389
Characteristics: 101 p. of music ; 30 cm.
Alternative Title: Songbook


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top