The Mindi Abair Collection

The Mindi Abair Collection

Book - 2009?
Rate this:
(Artist Transcriptions). Lead sheets for 14 tunes from this versatile singer/songwriter and smooth jazz saxophonist. Includes: Bloom * Come as You Are * Every Time * Flirt * The Joint * Lucy's * Make a Wish * Rain * Remember * Save the Last Dance * Smile * Stars * True Blue * and 26 Hemenway, plus a biography.
Publisher: [Los Angeles, Calif.?] : Universal Music Publishing Group ; Milwaukee, WI : [Exclusively distributed by] H. Leonard Corp., [2009?]
ISBN: 9781423480181
Characteristics: 40 p. of music : port. ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top