Selections From Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Selections From Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Piano Solos

Book - 2009
Rate this:
This songbook contains four pages of color photographs and music selections from the much-awaited sixth Harry Potter movie. The music is by Nicholas Hooper, composer of Order of the Phoenix. Titles: Dumbledore's Farewell * Farewell Aragog * The Friends * Ginny * Harry and Hermione * In Noctem * Slughorn's Confession * The Weasley Stomp * When Ginny Kissed Harry * Wizard Wheezes.
Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Alfred Music Pub. Co., c2009.
ISBN: 9780739061671
Characteristics: 38 p. of music : ill. (some col.) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Alfred Publishing Co


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top