Crüe Fest

Crüe Fest

Guitar Tab Songbook

Book - 2009
Rate this:
The first official Cr#65533;e Fest tour songbook featuring 18 of the biggest hits from nine bands featured on the Cr#65533;e Fest tour. Artists include Buckcherry, Charm City Devils, Drowning Pool, Godsmack, Motley Crue, Papa Roach, Sixx:A.M., Theory of a Deadman, and Trapt. Titles: 37 Stitches * Almost Home * Awake * Bad Girlfriend * Bodies * Crazy Bitch * Forever * Hate My Life * Headstrong * Kickstart My Heart * Last Resort * Let's Rock 'N Roll * Life Is Beautiful * Pray For Me * Saints Of Los Angeles * Sorry * Speak * Stand Up.
Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Alfred Music Pub. Co., c2009.
Edition: Authentic guitar-tab ed.
ISBN: 9780739061374
Characteristics: 164 p. of music ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top