A Natural Woman

A Natural Woman

Book - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From the fresh new talent behind after the Dance comes a sparkling novel with charm, wit and a side dish of Southern Hospitality - a real treat for fans of Pearl Cleage and Mary Monroe.
Publisher: New York : Kensington Publ., c2009.
ISBN: 9780758222398
0758222394
Characteristics: x, 364 p. ; 21 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top