Classical Guitar Pieces

Classical Guitar Pieces

24 Pieces Arranged for Solo Classical Guitar in Standard Notation

Printed Music - 2008
Rate this:
(Guitar Method). A great supplement to the Hal Leonard Classical Guitar Method (00697376), this songbook with online audio features 24 pieces ideal for students to play, including: Allegretto (Fernando Carulli) * Allegro (Wolfgang Mozart) * Andante (Matteo Carcassi) * Andante in C (Fernando Sor) * Estudio (Fernando Sor) * Orlando Sleepeth (John Dowland) * Pastorale (Matteo Carcassi) * Simple Gifts (American Traditional) * and more. Please note this book does not include tablature. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, c2008.
ISBN: 9781423432203
Characteristics: 28 p. of music ; 31 cm. + 1 sound disc (4 3/4 in.).
Additional Contributors: Henry, Paul (Guitarist)- Arranger


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top