Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Octavia E. Butler's Kindred
Book - 2017 Winner, Superior Achievement In A Graphic Novel, 2017
Nominees: Damian Duffy and Octavia E. Butler
PN6727.B94K56 2017 and more…
Available in some locations
To Top