Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Doll-master and Other Tales of Terror
Paperback - 2017 | First Grove Atlantic paperback edition. Winner, Superior Achievement In A Fiction Collection, 2016
Nominees: Joyce Carol Oates
FICTION and more…
Available in some locations
To Top