Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Daughters of Block Island
Paperback - 2023 Winner, Superior Achievement In A First Novel, 2023
Nominees: Christa Carmen
FIC CARMEN and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
To Top