Monarch Award Master List 2015

Helen's Big World
Helen's Big World The Life of Helen Keller By Rappaport, Doreen (Book - 2012 ) HV1624.K4R37 2012 and more… All copies in use Availability details
Jimmy the Joey
Jimmy the Joey The True Story of An Amazing Koala Rescue By Rose, Deborah Lee (Book - 2013 ) QL737.M384R67 2013 and more… Available in some locations
Miracle Mud
Miracle Mud Lena Blackburne and the Secret Mud That Changed Baseball By Kelly, David A. (Book - 2013 ) GV865.B552A3 2013 and more… Available in some locations
A Shared List by ChiPubLib_Kids

Member of Chicago Public Library

Send ChiPubLib_Kids a Message FollowFollow IgnoreIgnore Report This List


The Monarch Award is an annual award given to the book voted most outstanding by Illinois schoolchildren in kindergarten through third grade. These 20 titles were selected for the 2015 Master List, which will be voted on in 2014.


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app05 Version jokkmokk2 Last updated 2015/01/29 17:28